The new haunting, epic masterpiece from Opeth, Watershed, comes out on June 3rd, 2008. The album, recorded in the band's home of Sweden and produced by frontman/guitarist Mikael Akerfeldt and Jens Bogren, is the first to feature new guitarist Fredrik Akesson and drummer Martin Axenrot.

Also available 06.03.08: Collector's Edition 2-disc CD/DVD set includes 3 bonus tracks, 5.1 audio mix of the entire album, extensive video content, and expanded artwork.

Limited Edition 180-gram artwork and more.

Track Listing:

1. Coil
2. Heir Apparent
3. The Lotus Eater
4. Burden
5. Porcelain Heart
6. Hessian Peel
7. Hex Omega

How badass is that?