Ozzy Osbourne is a metal icon. So when he lists his top 10 albums of the year over at Yahoo, we high-tail it over to the site to skim through the list with great interest as to what the Prince of Fucking Darkness has picked. And right there among the expected suspects of Black Label Society and Rob Halford, we found our very own Korn with their 9th studio album Korn III: Remember Who You Are nestled in the middle of the Ozzman's choices. 
Marking the Bakersfield-band's crushing return to form, their Roadrunner Records debut saw the main trio of Jonathan Davis, Munky and Fieldy joined by new drummer Ray Luzier catching up with their old friend Ross Robinson on production. Ross manned the boards on the band's first two records, and the raw results this time around saw an album that could have fit right in after Life is Peachy.
Watch the video for the band's Grammy-nominated track off Korn III, "Let the Guilt Go" right HERE, and check out Ozzy's full top 10 list on Yahoo HERE.