Goth rock upstarts Dommin -- vocalist/ guitarist Kristofer Dommin, keyboardist Konstantine, bassist Billy James, and drummer Cameron Morris -- have just released their debut album Love Is Gone, and the response has been amazing!

To offer more insight into their premiere record as well as the band's overall mystique, frontman Kris Dommin has sat down with our UK counterparts to talk about each song.

From their inspiration to what went into the making of each, watch as Kris explains the first three cuts: "My Heart, Your Hands," "New" and "Evenfall Hollow:"