As Airbourne gear up to release their sophomore album No Guts. No Glory on April 20th, brothers Joel & Ryan O'Keeffe sat down at the Hard Rock in England to shed some light on their 13 hard-rockin' party-time tracks.

In Part 1 we watched the guys explain the first half of the album (catch it below if you missed it!), and today we've got Part 2 where the guys go through tracks 7 - 13 on the upcoming cooker.

Watch it right here, and pre-order your copy of No Guts. No Glory. now!

Part 2:

Part 1: