All five members of The Devil Wears Prada can be heard this week on SiriusXM's Liquid Metal. They stopped by the NYC studio to talk to Jose Mangin about their new studio album 8:18 and their upcoming North American tour with The Ghost Inside, Volumes, and Texas In July. In addition to new music from the band, you'll also hear them discuss and introduce some of their favorite tracks, including music by Meshuggah, Pantera, Slipknot, Pig Destroyer, Entombed, Misfits, Whitechapel, Black Sabbath and more!


The show will be broadcast today, September 19 at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT, and encore broadcasts can be heard at the following times:

Friday, 9/20 @ 5 PM ET/2 PM PT
Saturday, 9/21 @ 3 PM ET/Noon PT
Sunday, 9/22 @ 9 PM ET/6 PM PT


8:18 is available everywhere now—get it on iTunes!