Scar the Martyr have posted their new single, "Soul Disintegration," on their website—click to hear it now!

Scar the Martyr is Slipknot drummer Joey Jordison's new band, featuring vocalist Henry Derek and guitarists Kris Norris (Darkest Hour) and Jed Simon (ex-Strapping Young Lad), bassist Kyle Konkiel and keyboardist Joey Blush. The band's self-titled album, produced by Rhys Fulber and featuring Chris Vrenna on keyboards, will be available everywhere October 1. If you pre-order the album on the band's current tour with Danzig and Huntress, you'll get access to a signing session after the show! (Find a show near you!)