Scar the Martyr's self-titled debut album will be released October 1, but you can pre-order your copy on iTunes now. The band features Slipknot drummer Joey Jordison; guitarists Kris Norris and Jed Simon; bassist Kyle Konkiel (live); keyboardists Joey Blush (live) and Chris Vrenna (on the album); and vocalist Henry Derek. Stream the first two tracks, "Blood Host" and "Soul Disintegration," above.