Slipknot frontman Corey Taylor passed out from heat exhaustion onstage at the Dallas date of the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival tour, and now that the tour's over, he discussed the incident in this exclusive interview with Fuse TV. Check it out above!


Sirius XM satellite radio is running "Live After Fest," a series of live recordings from this year's Mayhem tour, all weekend long. They'll be playing a block of five Slipknot live songs, on the following schedule:

 

Friday 8/10 @ 12pm ET / 9am PT
Friday 8/10 @ 11pm ET / 8pm PT
Saturday 8/11 @ 9am ET / 6am PT
Saturday 8/11 @ 7pm ET / 4pm PT
Sunday 8/12 @ 5am ET / 2am PT
Sunday 8/12 @ 3pm ET / 12pm PT
Monday 8/13 @ 1am ET / 10pm PT