Periphery (who are signed to Roadrunner UK, FYI) vocalist Spencer Sotelo gathered a few friends - guitarist Taylor Larson, bassist Will Donnelly, and Periphery members Misha Mansoor (normally a guitarist) and Matt Hellporn on drums - and recorded a frankly pretty crushing version of Slipknot's classic "The Heretic Anthem," from their 2001 album Iowa. Enjoy it above!

Slipknot's Iowa was reissued last year in a 10th Anniversary 2CD/1DVD special edition; grab it from our webstore!