Soulfly's new album, Enslaved, will be released March 13, 2012. The cover, designed by Marcelo Vasco, is above. The band's lineup now includes bassist Tony Campos, formerly of Static-X, and drummer David Kinkade, formerly of Borknagar, alongside frontman Max Cavalera and guitarist Marc Rizzo. You can see a photo of the new lineup below.

As is customary with Soulfly, the band will introduce some new and unexpected elements into the mix, including a guest violinist. Soulfly also collaborates with two metal veterans on the new record: Dez Fafara of DevilDriver and Travis Ryan of Cattle Decapitation. Ryan said it was "an honor to receive a call from someone you had pictures of on your wall as a kid."

Here's a clip of the band talking about the new lineup and recording Enslaved:

Enslaved is now available for pre-order in our webstore; click here to get it!