The track listing for Soulfly's upcoming album Enslaved, which will be out March 13, is below. The standard CD includes the following 11 tracks:

1. Resistance
2. World Scum
3. Intervention
4. Gladiator
5. Legions
6. American Steel
7. Redemption of Man By God
8. Treachery
9. Plata O Plomo
10. Chains
11. Revengeance

The digital-only edition includes the following three bonus tracks:
12. Slave
13. Bastard
14. Soulfly VIII

The band will be filming a video for "World Scum" very soon, and they'll be giving away a free MP3 of the song for 48 hours starting Wednesday, January 25! So keep your eyes open for how to get that track! In the meantime, you can pre-order Enslaved by clicking here!