In the last installment of our 5-part video series with Stone Sour frontman Corey Taylor, we've got a rundown on the last 3 tracks on the brand new album Audio Secrecy: "The Bitter End," "Imperfect" and "Threadbare."

Watch the video below to see which track Corey cites as "so emotional" and which one features what he likes to call "the fuck you riff." For more insight into the 14-tracks that make up the band's stunning 3rd studio album, check the video section right here.

If you haven't done so already, get your copy of Audio Secrecy now! While the album's available in record stores everywhere, you can pick it up online at the Roadrunner Store here, or via iTunes right here.