Amongst your web travels, do check out THIS LINK at Tower Records online. Whilst supplies last, if you buy just one of the nine Roadrunner titles listed on the page at the link above, you will automatically be sent a free Roadrunner Summer of Metal CD, which includes unreleased demos from Trivium and Three Inches Of Blood. True. Sampler track listing as follows: 1. "Pulse of the Maggots" - Slipknot 2. "Rose of Sharyn" - Killswitch Engage 3. "Imperium" - Machine Head 4. "Nothing's Wrong?" - DevilDriver 5. "Deadly Sinners" - 3 Inches of Blood (demo, unreleased) 6. "Like Light To The Flies" - Trivium (demo, unreleased) 7. "Power Trip" - Chimaira 8. "Cure Eclipse" - 36 Crazyfists 9. "Execution Style" - Soulfly 10. "Te Amo...I Hate You" - Ill Nino 11. "Martyr" - Fear Factory As for the acts on the sampler, here is what their summers are shaping to be: Slipknot is currently headlining the 2nd stage of this year's Ozzfest, and DevilDriver is on the bill too. Killswitch Engage is currently at home, getting ready to do a headline run of the US starting 8/13, before hitting the road with Slayer come mid-October. Machine Head will be co-headlining the US Road Rage tour with Chimaira. Trivium and 3 Inches Of Blood are also on the bill. Tour starts early August. 36 Crazyfists is currently on tour with Kittie and Candiria, and will be on KsE's headline run come next month. And last, but certainly not least, Soulfly and Ill Nino will be hitting the road together come the end of this month on a REVOLVER Magazine sponsored tour run. Now you know. And remember to check out for this free Summer Of Metal CD.