Cinemax Tour Stories recently conducted an interview with The Cult vocalist Ian Astbury and guitarist Billy Duffy about how the radio business really works today and life on the road. The two clips - which include footage of the band performing the new single "Dirty Little Rock Star" - can be viewed below.
The Cult's current touring lineup includes principals Ian Astbury and Billy Duffy alongside bassist Chris Wyse, drummer John Tempesta (ex-White Zombie, Testament, Exodus, Helmet) and rhythym guitarist Mike Dimkich.

The Cult Pt. 1 - Tour Stories

The Cult Pt. 2 - Tour Stories