Currently on the Roadrunner release schedule is an album by the name of Hatefiles, a collection of Fear Factory b-sides and remixes made over their 10+ year career. Well, currently scheduled for an April 8th release date, you will soon be hearing the Fear Factory you probably never heard. Track listing for Fear Factory Hatefiles is as follows: 1. Terminate 2. Frequency 3. Demolition Racer 4. Machine Debaser 5. Invisible Wounds (The Suture Mix) 6. Edgecrusher (Urban Assault Mix) 7. Descent (Falling Deeper Mix) 8. Body Hammer (Colin Richardson Mix) 9. Zero Signal (Colin Richardson Mix) 10. Resurrection (T.L.A. Big Rock Mix) 11. Cars (Numanoid Mix) 12. Dark Bodies (demo) 13. Replica (live) 14. Cyberdyne 15. Refueled 16. Transgenic 17. Manic Cure 18 New Breed (Spoetnik Mix)