Times of Grace have just revealed a brand new track off their upcoming debut album The Hymn of a Broken Man exclusively through their Facebook Page.
Only moments ago, "Live in Love" went up for fans of the band to hear, and if you're not already up on the page listening, all you have to do is like the band on Facebook, hit play and enjoy!
"Live in Love" is the third full song to be 'leaked' from the forthcoming, stunning album. The band has released official single "Strength in Numbers," and with the help of Record Store Day and The Metal Club, "Where the Spirit Leads Me."
While the January 18th release date for The Hymn of a Broken Man is just around the corner, fans can go RIGHT HERE to pre-order the album with some bonus extras NOW!
And if it's any indication of what's to come with the album, Trivium frontman Matt Heafy has named The Hymn... as his personal #1 album of the year! See why he chose it and who else made the cut right here: http://top2010.roadrunnerrecords.com/