“In all my life. I have yet to write a record that bares my soul as much as this record does,” vocalist Jesse Leach has said. “Adam and I had a real spiritual connection while making this and I know that it comes through in the performances and lyrics. This record has our blood, sweat and tears flowing through it. It is painfully honest at times. In short this record is our catharsis.”

While fans can already sample Times of Grace's forthcoming album with the first single "Strength In Numbers" availabie on iTunes now, the provocative, heavy-yet-melodic full-length The Hymn of a Broken Man is due out January 18th, 2011. Tracklisting is as follows.

1 Strength In Numbers

2 Fight For Life

3 Willing

4 Where The Spirit Leads Me

5 Until The End Of Days

6 Live In Love

7 In The Arms Of Mercy

8 Hymn Of A Broken Man

9 The Forgotten One

10 Hope Remains

11 The End Of Eternity

12 Worlds Apart

13 Fall From Grace