Trivium is set to release their highly anticipated album In Waves on August 9th! Frontman Matt Heafy tells fans, “In Waves to us… is Trivium.  In Waves is the music, the artwork, the videos and the live show; they are all part of an interconnected whole.  There's no question about it, in our eyes, that this is the most complete project we’ve ever done.  We think we’ve finally made the record that we’ve always strived to make."

Track listing for the album is as follows:

Track listing for In Waves:

1. Capsizing the Sea
2. In Waves
3. Inception of the End
4. Watch The World Burn
5. Dusk Dismantled
6. Black
7. Built To Fall
8. Caustic Are the Ties That Bind
9. A Skyline's Severance
10. Forsake Not the Dream
11. Chaos Reigns
12. Of All These Yesterdays
13. Leaving This World Behind

A two-disc special edition will also be available. It features five bonus tracks, plus a DVD with a 40-minute, behind-the-scenes documentary, as well as an exclusive concert filmed in a warehouse located in Orlando, Florida, which is the band's stomping grounds. This concert features the first performances of tracks from In Waves, along with Trivium classics.

Special Edition Track Listing:

1. Capsizing the Sea
2. In Waves
3. Inception of the End
4. Dusk Dismantled
5. Watch the World Burn
6. Black
7. A Skyline's Severance
8. Ensnare the Sun*
9. Built To Fall
10. Caustic Are the Ties That Bind
11. Forsake Not the Dream
12. Drowning In Slow Motion*
13. A Grey So Dark*
14. Chaos Reigns
15. Of All These Yesterdays
16. Leaving This World Behind
17. Shattering The Skies Above*
18. Slave New World*

*Bonus tracks

Bonus DVD includes:

- In Waves (Live)
- In Waves (Documentary)
“In Waves” Music Video

Also an exclusive In Waves Deluxe Edition will be available, which Trivium Fan Club Members will receive 10% off! Fan club members also receive a welcome package (which includes a rare 10” vinyl, autographed items + more), access to new videos/music before anyone else plus a chance to meet the band. Head to Trivium’s Fan Club and sign up today!

The video for their first single “In Waves” will be premiering at this Friday June 17th but Fan Club Members can see it now!