At a recent stop on the Rockstar Energy Drink UPROAR Tour, Airbourne were joined on stage by decorated drummer Simon Wright.

played with AC/DC from 1983 - 1989, having lent his craft to the albums Fly on the Wall, Who Made Who and Blow Up Your Video before he left the band to join Dio. Wright later joined Rhino Bucket to replace their departed skinsman, and while he played on their 1994 album, he reunited with the band in 2007 where he's been ever since.

Captured on-camera with Airbourne by Metal Assault, watch below as Wright gives Ryan O'Keeffe a break and tears through "No Way But the Hard Way" off the band's latest album No Guts. No Glory. Don't miss Airbourne with O'Keeffe back behind the kig on the remaining UPROAR dates!