Roadrunner Records has put together a groundbreaking record to mark the label's 25th Anniversary. Roadrunner United The All-Star Sessions is IN STORES NOW and it  is a master-class in hard rock/metal. 'Captains' Joey Jordison ( Slipknot ), Dino Cazares (ex- Fear Factory/Brujeria ), Robert Flynn ( Machine Head ) and Matthew Heafy ( Trivium ) play on the songs they have written and have also assembled a unique team of artists to appear on each track. I n cluding contributions from such metal luminaries as Corey Taylor, Paul Gray and Jim Root of Slipknot, Howard Jones and Mike D. from Killswitch Engage, Peter Steele and Josh Silver from Type O Negative, Dez Fafara of DevilDriver/Coal Chamber fame, Mark Hunter of Chimaira, King Diamond and members of Opeth, Machine Head, Fear Factory, Trivium, Sepultura, Soulfly, Deicide, Life of Agony and many, MANY more - this is an album in which the whole is even greater than the sum of it's parts. If you are a fan of METAL - be it black, death, thrash, trad, 'core or whatever the hell you want to call it - pick this album up because it is truly a testament to 25 years of the best metal has to offer all on one CD. Also includes an hour long bonus DVD on the making of the album. Click here to preview music from the album, in stores now. YOU COULD WIN A ROADRUNNER LOADED APPLE IPOD How well do you know your Roadrunner history? In celebration of this landmark release, we are holding a Roadrunner Trivia Contest, and the top 4 winners of the contest will recieve brand-new Apple iPods with engraved signatures of all 4 captains, as well as the entire Roadrunner discography loaded onto it! So, what are you waiting for, start playing today.