Recording of the third Soulfly release is just about complete. At present time there are 10 LP tracks and a bunch of B-sides, including a cover of Pailhead's "I Will Refuse", Sacred Reich's "One Nation" (with Sacred Reich drummer Greg Hall and guitarist Wiley Arnett playing on it) and a Chico Science cover. Some of the LP song titles are "Downstroy", "Enterfaith", "Seek And Strike", "Last Of The Mohicans", "Brazil", and "Soulfly III". All tracking should be completely finished before the band heads out on tour with Static X come the end of the month (see TOUR section for full details). Mixing and mastering info to come.