Coal Chamber

   1. Headstones and the Walking Dead"
   2. Big Truck (Hand-On-Wheel Mix)
   3. Pig (Original Version)
   4. Bradley (Going Postal Mix)
   5. Sway (Hypno-Submissive Mix)
   6. Not Living (Original Version)
   7. Blisters  
   8. El Cu Cuy (Man-to-Monster Mix)
   9. Wishes
  10. Apparition
  11. Anxiety
  12. Save Yourself
  13. One Step (Chop Shop Mix)
  14. Big Truck (Live)
  15. I (Demo)
  16. Oddity (Demo)
  17. Sway (Demo)
  18. Unspoiled (Demo)
  19. Loco (Demo)
  20. Babbit (Demo)

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Coal Chamber News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.