We are but two days away from hearing the first music off the upcoming Roadrunner United The All Star Sessions release. This first track titled "The Dagger" comes from captain Robert Flynn, and will be mastered tomorrow. As for the team Robert assembled for this track? On vocals is Howard Jones (Killswitch Engage). On bass is Christian Olde Wolbers (Fear Factory). Rhythm guitar duties were handled by captain Flynn and Jordan Whelan (Still Remains, currently on tour - check TOUR section for details). Drums are being handled by none other than Andols Herrick (ex-Chimaira), and on the lead guitar, Jeff Waters (Annihilator). More to come...music online this Friday... Roadrunner United The All Star Sessions in store October 11th